Refund & Cancellation Policy
Note: No refunds are offered, even if a plan is close mid-month.
- You may close your account at anytime by emailing email@example.com
- Once your account is close all of your Content will be immediately deleted from the Service. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to Close your account before doing so.
- If you close the Service in the middle of the month, you will receive one final invoice via email. Once that invoice has been paid you will not be charged again.
- We reserve the right to modify or terminate the service for any reason, without notice at any time.
- Fraud: Without limiting any other remedies may suspend or terminate your account if we suspect that you (by conviction, settlement, insurance or escrow investigation, or otherwise) have engaged in fraudulent activity in connection with the Site.
If you have any questions or comments or wish to exercise your rights under applicable legislation, please contact our grievance officer/privacy team by sending a email to firstname.lastname@example.org